Cultured Cowboy - Live At Orphan Studios

Back to Albums

Stream to listen for free or click the buy now button to purchase individual songs or the complete album.

Click here to buy the full album for $12.00 CAD or buy individual tracks for $1.20 CAD.

Cultured Cowboy - Live at Orphan Studios
Live At Orphan Studios


Recorded at Orphan Studios (Surrey, BC) 2000
Sound Engineer: David Forbes
Mastered By: Bud Bremner - Coastal Mastering Studios

Aaron Burnett: Bass
William Kuklis: Vocals, Guitars, Mandolin, Harmonica
Terry Magson: Vocals, Guitars
socanlogomapllogocompact disc

  1. Rain For A Sunny Day (T. Magson)
  2. Bad News (W. Kuklis)
  3. Buttercup (W. Kuklis)
  4. Assembly (T. Magson)
  5. Fall To Pieces (W. Kuklis)
  6. Cliffjumping (T. Magson)
  7. Take Me Home (W. Kuklis)
  1. GNILY (T. Magson)
  2. Me To You (T. Magson)
  3. Break The Broken (W. Kuklis and T. Magson)
  4. Sweet Rain (W. Kuklis)
  5. Fistfull (T. Magson)
  6. AJ Polka Waltz (W. Kuklis and T. Magson)
  7. Goodbye (W. Kuklis)